A Morrison Feeling

Release Date: 1 Jan 2006


  1. Jackie Wilson Said
  2. Meet me in the Indian summer
  3. Nosey Joe
  4. Bright side of the road
  5. Did ye get healed
  6. Songwriter
  7. Brown Eyed Girl
  8. Moondance
  9. Have I told you lately
  10. Only in it for the money

Recording 26 and 27 November 2005 at Studio 44 Monster the Netherlands by Max Bolleman.

Love it? Then Share it!
Everybody Get Together
Much too Young To Loose Your Mind
Louis, Louis, Louis!
Good Morning Judge