Categories :

Release Date: 1 Jan 2003



  1. Sweet georgia brown
  2. They all laughed
  3. Rock around the clock
  4. Moondance
  5. Claudia
  6. Riverman
  7. Don’t get around much any more
  8. Dillenburg samba
  9. You’re my meat
  10. Summertime
  11. Stavanger on vintern
  12. Easy
  13. Too marvelous for words
  14. I got loaded

Recorded live before dead studio walls: 9, 10 and 24 november 2002 at Studio 44 Monster the Netherlands. Engineer: Max Bolleman.


Buy Now

Amazon  ITunes GrooveShark SoundCloud

Leave a Reply

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>