A Morrison Feeling!

Categories :

Release Date: 1 Jan 2006



  1. Jackie Wilson Said
  2. Meet me in the Indian summer
  3. Nosey Joe
  4. Bright side of the road
  5. Did ye get healed
  6. Songwriter
  7. Brown Eyed Girl
  8. Moondance
  9. Have I told you lately
  10. Only in it for the money

Recording 26 and 27 November 2005 at Studio 44 Monster the Netherlands by Max Bolleman.

Buy Now

Amazon  ITunes GrooveShark SoundCloud

Leave a Reply

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>