Everybody Get Together

Categories :

Release Date: 29 Mar 2015



  1. Return of B.O. Plenty
  2. Everybody Get Together
  3. Mailman’s Sac
  4. Be Mine Little Baby, Be Mine
  5. (Stone’s) Duck Fever
  6. Lay It On The Line
  7. Good Morning Judge feat. Steve Yocum
  8. Train Kept A-Rollin’
  9. Sausage Rock
  10. There Ain’t Nobody Here But Us Chickens
  11. Cool One – Groove Two
  12. Walk Right In
  13. Well Oh Well

Bonus Tracks:

  1. One Monkey Don’t Stop No Show
  2. Bloodshot Eyes

Guests @ Bonus tracks: Eefke Boelhouwers (voc) Aron Raams (gt), Jeroen Wouters (bs)

Recorded @ Swamp Studio Raamsdonk – the Netherlands in 2013 and 2015. Engineer Stephen van Haestregt.

Buy Now

Amazon  ITunes  GrooveShark SoundCloud

Leave a Reply

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>